top of page

What you think is your future might just be the light of a train headed your way. . .


I may have won over an agent today. I'm still a little shocked by it.

But, for some reason, he liked me. He liked my story. I may not have wowed him, but I might get a chance to. God might just use "us" to do something I could never have done on my own.

I'm not counting my chickens. In fact, I'm refusing to go to the henhouse. They aren't my chickens anyway and this isn't about me. This is about God.

And I'm okay either way. Or--if I'm being honest-- I'm trying to convince myself to be okay either way. God can do whatever He wants to do and no amount of kicking and screaming and begging and tears will change what He thinks is best for me.

And I'm okay with that. Or, I'm trying to be.

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page